Elected Officials & Community Leaders

Mayor Peggy Bell, Town of Cutler Bay

State Representative Lori Berman, District 90

Commissioner Patricia Keon, City of Coral Gables

Commissioner Daniella Levine Cava, District 8

State Senator Eleanor Sobel

Vice Mayor Ernie Sochin, Town of Cutler Bay

Mayor Philip K. Stoddard, City of South Miami

Former State Representative Carl ZImmerman

Mayor Cindy Lerner, Village of Pinecrest

Vice Mayor Sandra Ruiz, City of Doral

State Representative Joseph Geller, District 100

State Representative Barbara Watson, District 107

State Representative Cynthina Stafford, District 109

Commissioner Walter Harris, City of South Miami

Town Council member Roger Coriat, Town of Cutler Bay

General Julia Jeter Cleckley

Florida Senator Nan Rich